The beginning of everything

The beginning of everything

Video Analysis for The beginning of everything

March 25, 2014

600 x 360

03:14

5 / 5 (0 ratings)

OVERVIEW

  • A

    FINAL GRADE

  • 5 / 5

    RATING

  • 5

    VIEWS

  • 0

    LIKES

ACHIEVEMENTS

  • USER
    SATISFACTION

  • TEACHER'S
    PET

  • TWO YEARS
    ONLINE

REVENUE

  • $0

    EST. TOTAL REVENUE

  • $0 - $0

    EST. MONTHLY REVENUE

  • $0 - $0

    EST. YEARLY REVENUE

GROWTH

  • 0

    AVG. DAILY VIEWS

  • 0

    AVG. DAILY LIKES

  • 0

    AVG. DAILY DISLIKES

* We try our best to gather the video's growth rate. This is an estimate for a cumulative growth of views.

VIDEO

The beginning of everything

Scientists from the Centre for Astrophysics have found evidence of gravitational waves created mere moments after the dawn of the Universe. These waves were created in a period of rapid expansion called cosmic inflation. This new evidence could prove the definitive confirmation of the inflation theory. It seems that finally, scientists can claim to understand the goings on at the beginning of everything.


Read more in a Nature special: http://www.nature.com/news/b-mode-1.14884

SOCIAL ACTIVITY

  • 0 SHARES

  • 0 TWEETS

  • 0 +1's

  • 0 PINS

  • 0 SHARES

WEB RESULTS

  • www.goodreads.com   The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider — Reviews ...

    Aug 30, 2013 · The Beginning of Everything has 29,290 ratings and 3,503 reviews. Keertana said: Rating: 1.5 StarsI almost feel like laughing, but not quite. The Begin...

    http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13522285-the-beginning-of-everything

  • www.amazon.com   Amazon.com: The Beginning of Everything (9780062217141 ...

    Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of books by John Green and …

    http://www.amazon.com/The-Beginning-Everything-Robyn-Schneider/dp/0062217143

  • www.barnesandnoble.com   The Beginning of Everything - Barnes & Noble

    We would like to show you a description here but the site won’t allow us.

    http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-beginning-of-everything-robyn-schneider/1114820441?ean=9780062217134

  • www.youtube.com   The beginning of everything - YouTube

    Scientists from the Centre for Astrophysics have found evidence of gravitational waves created mere moments after the dawn of the Universe. These waves ...

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJYc9YmKIO8

  • www.epicreads.com   The Beginning Of Everything | Books | Epic Reads

    Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of books by John Green and Ned Vizzini, ...

    http://www.epicreads.com/books/the-beginning-of-everything/9780062217134/

  • www.harpercollins.com   The Beginning of Everything - Robyn Schneider - Hardcover

    Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel that will appeal to fans of books by John Green and Ned Vizzini,...

    http://www.harpercollins.com/9780062217134/the-beginning-of-everything

  • www.commonsensemedia.org   The Beginning of Everything - Common Sense Media

    Is The Beginning of Everything OK for your child? Read Common Sense Media's book review to help you make informed decisions.

    https://www.commonsensemedia.org/book-reviews/the-beginning-of-everything

  • www.goodreads.com   The Beginning of Everything Quotes by Robyn Schneider

    128 quotes from The Beginning of Everything: ‘Oscar Wilde once said that to live is the rarest thing in the world, because most people just exist, and th...

    http://www.goodreads.com/work/quotes/19082966-severed-heads-broken-hearts

  • www.barnesandnoble.com   The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider ...

    This is not your classic boy-meets-girl novel. The Beginning Of Everything is a tragic romance of the best kind that leaves the reader feeling as though they are part ...

    http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-beginning-of-everything-robyn-schneider/1114820441?ean=9780062217141

  • www.teenreads.com   The Beginning of Everything | Teenreads

    Perfect for fans of John Green, Robyn Schneider's debut THE BEGINNING OF EVERYTHING asks both its characters and its readers to reevaluate their expectations …

    http://www.teenreads.com/reviews/the-beginning-of-everything

  • www.amazon.com   Amazon.com: The Beginning of Everything eBook: Robyn ...

    The Beginning of Everything - Kindle edition by Robyn Schneider. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like ...

    http://www.amazon.com/The-Beginning-Everything-Robyn-Schneider-ebook/dp/B009NF6DBI

  • www.robynschneider.com   The Beginning of Everything - Robyn Schneider

    About the book. Golden boy Ezra Faulkner believes everyone has a tragedy waiting for them—a single encounter after which everything that really matters will happen.

    http://www.robynschneider.com/thebeginningofeverything/

  • www.youtube.com   The Beginning of Everything - Book Trailer - YouTube

    Rating is available when the video has been rented. A book trailer of The beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3U2AXvC0AqA

  • naruto.wikia.com   The Beginning of Everything!! - Narutopedia, the Naruto ...

    "The Beginning of Everything!!" (すべての始まり!!, Subete no Hajimari!!) is chapter 399 of the original Naruto manga. Summary . In the era before the creation ...

    http://naruto.wikia.com/wiki/The_Beginning_of_Everything!!

  • www.ign.com   Z: The Beginning of Everything: "Pilot" Review - IGN

    Z: The Beginning of Everything explores the personality, charm, and sharp wit of the singular Zelda Sayre.

    http://www.ign.com/articles/2015/11/08/z-the-beginning-of-everything-pilot-review

  • www.booksamillion.com   The Beginning of Everything by Robyn Schneider (Hardcover ...

    The Beginning of Everything (Robyn Schneider) at Booksamillion.com. Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything is a witty and heart-wrenching teen novel …

    http://www.booksamillion.com/p/Beginning-Everything/Robyn-Schneider/9780062217134

  • prezi.com   The Beginning of Everything. by nayely cazares on Prezi

    The Beginning of Everything. My opinion about this book is that it is a good book. The book actually got my attention and made me interested in reading it.

    https://prezi.com/dkwxbtkizoox/the-beginning-of-everything/

  • www.audible.com   The Beginning of Everything - Audible.com

    The Beginning of Everything is an interesting coming of age with a strong male voice that should appeal to fans of quirky contemporary. More Less.

    http://www.audible.com/pd/Teens/The-Beginning-of-Everything-Audiobook/B00E80CUQK

  • www.nytimes.com   The Beginning of Everything’ and ‘Living With Jackie Chan ...

    Nov 08, 2013 · “Living With Jackie Chan” is darker and more spare, a little less absorbing but ultimately just as affecting. In the aftermath of his own life-changing ...

    http://www.nytimes.com/2013/11/10/books/review/the-beginning-of-everything-and-living-with-jackie-chan.html

  • www.examiner.com   'The Beginning of Everything' by Robyn Schneider ...

    Sep 04, 2013 · On August 27th, 'The Beginning of Everything' hit the shelves to rave reviews from Kirkus, Booklist and Publishers Weekly.

    http://www.examiner.com/review/the-beginning-of-everything-by-robyn-schneider

  • Show More